دانشجویان دکترا


 

دانشجویان دکترا در گروه زیست شناسی 


نام و نام خانوادگی

رشته تحصیلی

شروع تحصیل

E-mail

الهام اسدی کرم

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

Asadikaram_e2007@yahoo.com

فرخنده اسکندری

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

Fe1382@gmail.com

عادله برند

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

Adelehbarand90@yahoo.com

مرضیه تقی زاده

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

Taghizadeh.m.66@gmail.com

     

 

منصوره خداشناس

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

91

Mansooreh_khodashenas@yahoo.com

زهرا راه نشان

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

91

zrahneshan@yahoo.com

فاطمه سلطانی نژاد

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

91

Soltaninezhadf@yahoo.com

شیما سنجری

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

dehkedehhonare@yahoo.com

مهرداد کاووسی

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

Mehrdadk1352@yahoo.com

فرشته محمد حسنی جور

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

91

Fereshtehmhasani@yahoo.com

عفت السادات موسوی

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

92

effatmousavi@yahoo.com

حوا نژادعلیمرادی

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

91

Alimoradih60@yahoo.com

شهلا هاشمی شهرکی

فیزیولوژی گیاهی

 

91

Shahlahashemi15@yahoo.com

فرشته استوان

فیزیولوژی جانوری

93

Freshte.ostovan@yahoo.com

اسماعیل امرایی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

93

eamraye@yahoo.com

حمزه پاسبان علی آبادی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

91

Hamze.pasbanh@yahoo.com

الهام حق پرست

فیزیولوژی جانوری

93

Elham_haghparast+89@yahoo.com

علی خراسانی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

93

Alikhorasani1987@yahoo.com

فاطمه شهسواری گوغری

فیزیولوژی جانوری

93

Fatemeh_shahsavary@yahoo.com

آسیه علیزاده مکوندی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

91

aciehalizadeh@yahoo.com

ناهید قایدی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

92

Ghaedi_nahid@yahoo.com

راضیه کوشکی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

91

Kooshki.razieh@gmail.com

مهتاب ملاشاهی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

92

Mahtab_mollashahi@yahoo.com

علی موسوی

فیزیولوژی جانوری

92

Mousaviali1392@gmail.com

ریحانه نادری

فیزیولوژی جانوری

92

Naderi.reyhaneh@yahoo.com

نجمه هنری

فیزیولوژی جانوری

91

Najme_honari@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

محسن اسدی خانوکی

سلولی و تکوین گیاهی

93

Mohseneasadi@hotmail.com

آزاده بی جامی

سلولی و تکوین گیاهی

92

Azadehbijami@yahoo.com

نفیسه شیخ بهایی

سلولی و تکوین گیاهی

91

Nafisehsheikhbahaei@yahoo.com

نجمه عادلی فر

سلولی و تکوین گیاهی

93

Adelifar66@gmail.com