Faculty Members


 

  Abbasnejad Mehdi

Professor of Medical Physiology

Research field: Behavioral Neuroscience, Feeding, Learning & Memory

E-mail address: mabbas@uk.ac.ir

 


 

Ahmadimoghadam Ali

Assistant Professor of Plant Eco-physiology

Research field: Mycorrhizal Plants and their Nutrition

E-mail address: Ahmadimoghadam@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Askari Nayere

Assistant Professor of Animal physiology

Research field: Molecular & Behavioral Neuroscience, Stress, Pain, Mechanisms Involved in  the Long-term Effects of Sulfur Mustard Exposure

E-mail address: Askary_n@yahoo.com

 

 

Askari Hesni Majid

Assistant professor of Marine Biology

Research field: Marine Biology

E-mail address: mahesni@uk.ac.ir

 

 Asrar Zahra

Associate Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Stress, Medicinal Plants, Heavy Metals

E-mail address: Zasrar@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Badoei-Dalfard Arastoo

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Research field: Enzyme Biotechnology, Protein Engineering

E-mail address: badoei@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Bordbar Firouzeh

Assistant Professor of Plant Systematics

Research field: Plant Biosystematics

E-mail address: bordbar@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Esmaeili Mahani Saeed

Associate professor of Medical Physiology

Research field: Molecular Neuroscience

E-mail address: semahani@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Gharbi Sedigheh

Assistant Professor of Molecular Genetics

Research field: Molecular Techniques for Disease Diagnosis, Stem cells, Micro RNA

E-mail address: magharbi@gmail.com

 

 

Gol Ali

Associate Professor of Medical Physiology

Research field: Diabetes, Renal Physiology

E-mail address: agol@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Hassanshahian Mehdi

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Research field: Petroleum Microbiology, Microbial Biotechnology, Marine Microbiology, Biodegradation of Pollutant, Biosurfactants

E-mail address: mshahi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Karami Zahra

Assistant Professor of Biophysics

Research field: DNA zymes, DNA Nanostructure Biosensors

E-mail address: Karami@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Keramat Batool

Assistant Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Plant Physiology (Hormones, Stress, Medicinal plants)

E-mail address: bkeramat@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Khaleghi Moj

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Research field: Medical Microbiology, Nanobiotechnology, Microbial Biotechnology

E-mail address: m.khaleghi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Madjdzadeh Seyed Massoud

Associate professor of Animal Biosystematics  

Research field: Insect Systematics & Biodiversity (Parasitic Hymenoptera)

E-mail address: madjdzadeh@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Manouchehri Kalantari

Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Plant Physiology (Hormones, Stress(

E-mail address: Kh_kalantari@yahoo.com

 

 

 Mansouri Hakimeh

Assistant Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Algae Physiology, Medicinal Plant Physiology

E-mail address: h_mansouri@yahoo.com

 

 

Mirtadzadini Mansour

Assistant Professor of Plant Systematics

Research field: Plant Systematics, Botany

E-mail address: mirtadzadini@yahoo.com

 

  Motamedi Mina

Assistant Professor of Animal Cell & Developmental Biology

Research field: Cell signaling, Apoptosis, Embriology

E-mail address: mmotamedi.117@gmail.com

 

 

Nadernejad Nazi

Assistant Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Plant Physiology (Stress, Mycorrhizal, Medicinal plants)

E-mail address: nanadernejad@yahoo.com

 

 

Namaki Shoshtari Abdolhamid

Associate Professor of Microbial Genetics

Research field: Molecular Genetics, Microbial Genetics, Molecular Characterization of Nitrogen Fixation Genes

E-mail address: genabns@ uk.ac.ir

 

Nasibi Fatemeh

Associate Professor of Plant Physiology

Research field: Plant Physiology (Hormones, Stress, Medicinal plants)

E-mail address: F.nasibi@uk.ac.ir

 

Pouraboli Iran

Associate Professor of Human Physiology

Research field: Diabetes Mellitus & Medicinal Plants, Inflammation, Cardiovascular Physiology

E-mail address: Pouraboli_i@uk.ac.ir, pourabolii@yahoo.com

 

 

Ravan Hadi

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Research field: DNA Nanotechnology, DNA Computing

E-mail address: ravan@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 Rezanejad Farkhondeh

Professor of Plant Cell & Developmental Biology

Research field: Plant Cellular & Developmental Biology

E-mail address: frezanejad@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Sasan Hossein Ali

Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology and Genetic Engineering

Research field: Genetic Engineering, Gene Cloning, Gene Expression, Genetics of Cancer

E-mail address: Hosali_s@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 Shafiei Soheila

Assistant professor of Animal Biosystematics

Research field: Herpetology, Taxonomy & Ecology of Iranian Reptiles

E-mail address: Shafiei_Soheila@yahoo.com

 

 

Soltanian Sara

Assistant Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology

Research field: Cancer, Stem Cells

E-mail address: soltanian@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 Teimori Azad

Assistant Professor of  Animal Biosystematics

Research field: Taxonomy, Evolution and Phylogeny of Freshwater Fishes, Conservation & Biodiversity

E-mail address: azad.teimori@gmail.com