Ph.D. Students


Ph.D Sudents in Department of Biology


E-mail

Major

Name

Asadikaram_e2007@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Elham Asadi

Fe1382@gmail.com

Plant Physiology

Farkhondeh Eskandari

Adelehbarand90@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Adeleh Barand

Taghizadeh.m.66@gmail.com

Plant Physiology

Marzieh Taghizadeh

Seyydrezajsr13@gmail.com

Plant Physiology

Seyed Reza Jafari

Mansooreh_khodashenas@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Mansooreh Khodashenas

zrahneshan@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Zahra Rahneshan

Soltaninezhadf@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Fatemeh Soltaninezhad

dehkedehhonare@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Shima Sanjari

Mehrdadk1352@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Mehrdad Kavoosi

Fereshtehmhasani@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Fereshteh Mohammadhasani

effatmousavi@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Effat Mousavi

Alimoradih60@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Hauva Nejadalimoradi

Shahlahashemi15@yahoo.com

Plant Physiology

Shahla Hashemi

 

Freshte.ostovan@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Freshte Ostovan

eamraye@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Esmaiel Amraie

Hamze.pasbanh@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Hamzeh Pasban-aliabadi

Elham_haghparast+89@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Elham Haghparast

Alikhorasani1987@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Ali Khorasani

Fatemeh_shahsavary@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Fatemeh Shahsavary

aciehalizadeh@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Asieh Alizadeh

Ghaedi_nahid@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Nahid Ghayedi

Kooshki.razieh@gmail.com

Animal Physiology

Razieh Kooshki

Mahtab_mollashahi@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Mahtab Mollashahi

Mousaviali1392@gmail.com

Animal Physiology

Ali Moosavi

Naderi.reyhaneh@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Reyhaneh Naderi

Najme_honari@yahoo.com

Animal Physiology

Najme Honari

 

Mohseneasadi@hotmail.com

Plant cell & Developmental Biology

Mohsen Asadi

Azadehbijami@yahoo.com

Plant cell & Developmental Biology

Azadeh Bijami

Nafisehsheikhbahaei@yahoo.com

Plant cell & Developmental Biology

Nafiseh Sheikhbahaei

Adelifar66@gmail.com

Plant cell & Developmental Biology

Najmeh Adelifar